An Evening with Gibney Company

Gibney’s 2021 Virtual Gala

Save the date for a festive evening with the incredible artists of Gibney Company!

We hope you’ll join us on Wednesday, June 30, from 7:30-8:00pm EDT as we honor the 30th anniversary of the Company’s founding and look ahead to a future of possibility and growth.

The free, virtual program, produced in association with Reel Works, will feature a world premiere by Choreographic Associate Rena Butler and a one-of-a-kind introduction to the dancers of the newly expanded Gibney Company.

It is through the generosity of Gala sponsors that this year’s virtual Gala can be free and accessible to the public. If you’re interested and able to join this community of supporters, please make a gift in support of this special evening or email us to learn more about available sponsorship opportunities. An exclusive, pre-show toast will be held for sponsors contributing at the $1000+ level.

Gibney thanks the following supporters for their unwavering generosity and commitment:

AS OF APRIL 12, 2021

Jody and John Arnhold | Arnhold Foundation
Meringoff Family Foundation

Diana Miller

Bloomberg Philanthropies
Content Partners, LLC
Dani Effron Kline & David Kline
Gina Gibney & Pamela van Zandt
Bethany & Euan C. Menzies/The Ready Foundation
Jenny Morgenthau

Gerald Appelstein
Jordan Barr
Carol J. Bryce-Buchanan
Christopher Buckley & Liz Sharp
Arri Burrows
Anna & Jeremiah Connolly
Lauren DiPaolo
ETHEL’s Foundation for the Arts
Christine & Tom Farquhar
Fallon Fleming
Chanel Frazier
Erik Gensler, Capacity Interactive
Lynn & Marc Gitlitz
Esther Goldbas & Daniel Tanenbaum
Karen Goldfeder
Linda Greco & Maxine Blake
Jane & Jean-Marie Grenier
Ellen Hives & Russell Schreiber
Joan Hutton-Mills
Jewel James Simmons
Kathryn Karipides & David N. Brown
Larry Keigwin
Nancy Lashine & Gary Sher
William & Jane Lewis
Jacqueline LiCalzi
Jessica A. Marshall & Jerry Tepper
Rachel & Larry Norton
Carol Ostrow & Michael Graff
David Parker
Lisa & David Post
James A. Schmidt
Thomas Scott & Vanessa Woog
Gus Solomons jr
Alair Townsend
Meital Waibsnaider & Rick Kiley
Katherine C. Wickham
Dr. Chad Woodard
Marcia Worthing